主页 I
 English I  中文   
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
China
关于您的签证
适合各签证类型的所需材料

签证申请仅限本人递交。

申根签证由以下国家签发: 奥地利,比利时,捷克共和国,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,芬兰,法国,德国,希腊,匈牙利,冰岛,意大利,拉脱维亚,立陶宛,卢森堡,马耳他,荷兰,挪威,波兰,葡萄牙,斯洛伐克,列支敦士登,斯洛文尼亚,西班牙,瑞典,瑞士。

如您不确定是否需要签证进入某一申根国家,请致电驻该国的大使馆。
申根签证的签发是酌情决定并取决于申请人的个人情况,包括访问目的和滞留倾向。

除签证费外, 丹麦签证申请中心每个申请需支付201元 (含税)的服务费用 。如有需要,您可以在我们中心选择额外付费的复印及照相服务。

请注意,所有签证申请人须满足以下要求

递交签证申请时,护照要在签证到期后至少有3个月的有效期。请注意,丹麦王国驻北京大使馆、丹麦王国驻上海总领事馆和丹麦王国驻广州总领事馆不接受护照加页。如果您的护照没有空白页贴签证,您须在递交申请前更换一本新护照。

签证申请审核时间

根据欧盟签证法规,申请处理的最长时间不得超过15个历日,或特殊申请处理不得超过30或60个历日。丹麦大使馆和领事馆致力于在5到11个工作日内处理申请.在杭州和南京递交的申请会邮递至丹麦驻广州总领事馆进行审理。

在重庆、成都、沈阳、济南签证申请中心提交签证申请时,请预计签证处理周期至少 3周。这是因为所有申请材料会被快递至北京丹麦驻华大使馆,由使馆处理签证申请,处理完毕后护照再从北京邮递回重庆。申请人应在计划出行前一个月提交申请,以确保签证按计划申请下来。为了更快取到护照,我们建议申请人在重庆签证中心递交材料时候选择护照快递服务并支付快递费用。这样北京丹麦大使馆受理完毕后直接把申请人的护照快递给申请人,而不是邮寄到重庆丹麦签证中心.

一旦您的申请需要被转到丹麦移民局受理,审核时间将相应延长。

冰岛签证申请亦可以通过广州,上海,南京和杭州的丹麦签证申请中心递交。

北京,成都,沈阳,济南,重庆,上海,杭州,南京,和广州丹麦签证申请中心的护照返还时间为0800至1500。申请人可以实时通过点击 查看您的申请 查询您的申请进度。

了解哪些国籍的申请人需要事先经过签证信息系统检验的

如果想了解哪些国籍的申请人需要事先经过签证信息系统检验的,请点击此处,即'附件16'('Annex 16')。

签证申请流程

第一步:
签证申请中心接收申根签证和丹麦居留许可的申请。

第二步 :
递交申请前,请确认你的出行目的是否明确——我们仅对您的签证申请流程提供协助,而并不允许建议或指引您去选择签证类别,由于我们的工作主要为行政性质,我们无权决定您会否获得签证,也无法预估审核时间的长短,最终结果完全取决于丹麦驻华使领馆的决定。

第三步:
请点击“关于您的签证”了解不同签证类别的详情。

第四步:
请确保您到签证申请中心前已阅读有关安全条例的公告

HOME I
 English I   中文   
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
China
All about your Visas
Required documents for all visa categories

A visa application can be submitted only by the Applicant in person only.

Schengen visas are issued by: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

If you are not sure whether you require a visa to visit a particular Schengen country, please call that country's embassy.
The issue of Schengen visas is discretionary and depends on examination of each individual case, including purpose of visit and intention to return.

Along with the visa fees, there is a service charge of RMB 198 (inclusive of Tax) applicable per visa application for  Denmark Visa Application Centres.

The Photocopy and Photograph services are available at the visa application centre, should you require it.

Please note that the following essentials must be met by all applicants submitting their applications for visa.

The passport should be valid for a minimum of 3 months after expiry of the visa at the time of submission of the application. Please note that The Royal Danish Embassy, Beijing / The Royal Danish Consulate General, Shanghai and Guangzhou do not accept additional pages inserted into passports. If you do not have a blank page to which a visa can be affixed, a new passport must be obtained before submitting your application.

Visa Application Processing Time

The maximum case processing time according to the EU Visa Code cannot exceed 15 calendar days, or in exceptional cases 30 or 60 days respectively. The Embassy and Consulates aim to issue a visa within five to eleven working days. Visa application submitted in Hangzhou and Nanjing Visa Application Center will be delivered to Consulate General of Denmark in Guangzhou for processing.

When applying at the Visa Application Centre in Chongqing, Chengdu, Shenyang and Jinan please expect a handling time of approximately 3 weeks. This handling time is due to shipment of applications to the embassy in Beijing, who process the cases, and back to Chongqing. Applications should be submitted at least one month in advance to ensure a visa before planned departure. For quicker handling, it is recommended to pay the postal fee, when handing in your case at the visa center, so your passport is returned to you directly from Beijing rather than through the visa center in Chongqing.

In case an application needs to be referred to The Danish Immigration Service, processing time will be longer.

Iceland visa applications are also accepted at The Danish Visa Application Centre in Guangzhou, Shanghai, Nanjing and Hangzhou.

Processed passports can be collected from The Danish Visa Application Centers in Beijing, Chengdu, Shenyang, Jinan, Chongqing, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Nanjing and Guangzhou between 0800 to 1500 hrs. Applicants can instantly track the status of their application by clicking on. Track your Application.

Information about nationals who are subject to prior consultation

For information about nationals who are subject to prior consultation please click here and go to the 'Annex 16'.

VISA APPLYING
PROCESS


Step 1
Applications for Schengen visa and Danish residence permits are accepted at the Visa Application Centre.

Step 2
Before applying, please ensure you are very clear on your ‘purpose of visit’ – do remember we are here to assist and help you through the entire visa application process but are not permitted to advise or guide you on choosing a visa category. Since our work is primarily administrative in nature, we have no say on whether you will be granted a visa and how long it will take to process, as this is entirely the prerogative of The Royal Danish Missions in China.

Step 3
Please go to the link “All about visas” to understand details of various visas.

Step 4
Please ensure you read the security regulation notices before you visit the Visa Application Centre.