主页 I
 English I  中文   
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
China
生物数据采集

自2015年10月12日起,所有签证申请人在申请申根签证时将被要求提供生物识别数据(十指指纹和一张数码照片)。该程序简单快捷,仅需几分钟时间。

首次申请申根签证的申请人必须亲自前往领事馆或外部签证服务处提交申请。生物识别数据和申根签证申请表格中提交的数据将被记录于签证信息系统的数据库中,并保留五年。在此之后的59个月,指纹可直接从签证信息系统中的过往申请文件复制。

申请人每次申请签证时都可以要求指纹采集:

  • 为了避免由于签证信息系统中指纹缺失造成的受理时间
  • 由于安全原因——为确认申请人身份
  • 如果申请人不记得上次申请是否采集指纹或者不确认之前是否采集过指纹

签证信息系统将包含所有申根签证申请信息及任一申根国领事馆针对签证申请所作出的决定信息。这将简化签证申请流程、加强欧盟外部边界检查、提升安全等级。对生物识别技术的使用将保护签证申请人,更好地打击身份盗用、防止身份造假,而身份盗用与造假在某些情况下会导致有权进入申根区的人士遭到拒签或被拒入境。同时,这将使得对过往签证信息及申请人旅行记录的合法使用变得更加容易(如,申请人申请多次入境签证时)。

有限数量的申请人可免于录入指纹,包括12岁以下儿童和身体条件不允许指纹录入的人。如果国家首脑,国家政府成员和官员,代表团成员和配偶因公出行,可以免于生物信息采集。

该签证信息系统自2011年启用,在全球渐进式推行。该系统在中国开始使用的当天,签证信息系统也将同时在申根国驻东亚国家的所有领事馆投入使用。

在2015年10月12日前申请的签证没有指纹信息,但在签证有效期内依然有效。


签证申请流程

第一步:
签证申请中心接收申根签证和丹麦居留许可的申请。

第二步 :
递交申请前,请确认你的出行目的是否明确——我们仅对您的签证申请流程提供协助,而并不允许建议或指引您去选择签证类别,由于我们的工作主要为行政性质,我们无权决定您会否获得签证,也无法预估审核时间的长短,最终结果完全取决于丹麦驻华使领馆的决定。

第三步:
请点击“关于您的签证”了解不同签证类别的详情。

第四步:
请确保您到签证申请中心前已阅读有关安全条例的公告

HOME I
 English I   中文   
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
China
Biometric Data Collection

As from 12 October 2015 all applicants will be required to provide their biometric data (10 fingerprints and a digital photograph) when applying for a Schengen visa. It is a simple procedure that only takes a few minutes.

When applying for the first time, all applicants will have to appear in person at the external service provider VFS. Biometric data, along with the data provided in the Schengen visa application form, will be recorded in the VIS database and stored for five years. For subsequent applications within next 59 months the fingerprints will be copied from previous application file of the VIS.

It is important to note that in some cases, such as reasonable doubts regarding the identity of the applicant, the mission will still have to collect fingerprints within this period of time.

Applicants can ask the fingerprints to be taken every time when applying for a visa:

  • In order to avoid prolonging processing time of the application if fingerprints are not found in VIS for some reason.
  • For security reasons - to confirm the identity of the applicant.
  • If applicant does not remember when fingerprints were taken last time or is not sure if fingerprints have been taken before.

The VIS will contain all Schengen visa applications and the decisions taken by any Schengen State's consulate. This will facilitate visa application procedures and checks at external border of the European Union, as well as enhance security. The recourse to biometric technology will protect visa applicants better against identity theft and prevent false identifications, which in certain cases lead to a refusal of a visa or entry to a person who is entitled to enter. This will also allow to establish more easily the lawful use of previous visas and applicants' travel history (e.g. when applying for a multiple-entry visa).

Exemptions from the fingerprinting requirement are provided for a limited number of applicants, including children under the age of twelve and persons for whom the collection of fingerprints is physically impossible. Heads of State and members of the national government with members of their official delegation and spouses will also be exempted, if travelling for official purposes.

The implementation of the VIS is part of the gradual worldwide deployment, which began in 2011. On the same day as in China, the VIS will start operating in all Schengen consulates in East Asia.

Visas applied before 12 October 2015 are valid through the period of validity without biometric data.

VISA APPLYING
PROCESS


Step 1
Applications for Schengen visa and Danish residence permits are accepted at the Visa Application Centre.

Step 2
Before applying, please ensure you are very clear on your ‘purpose of visit’ – do remember we are here to assist and help you through the entire visa application process but are not permitted to advise or guide you on choosing a visa category. Since our work is primarily administrative in nature, we have no say on whether you will be granted a visa and how long it will take to process, as this is entirely the prerogative of The Royal Danish Missions in China.

Step 3
Please go to the link “All about visas” to understand details of various visas.

Step 4
Please ensure you read the security regulation notices before you visit the Visa Application Centre.